State Requirement Course Practical Schedule (350 Hours)

Full Time
9:00am-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
40days/250 hours for Practical
100 hours Theory at School
M-1/VA student (50days / 350 hours)
12/3/19(Tue) ~ 2/12/20(Wed) till 2/27/20(Tue)
2/27/20(Tue) ~ 4/27/20(Mon) till 5/11/20(Mon)
4/1/20(Wed) ~ 6/1/20(Mon) till 6/17/20(Wed)
more class coming up

Part time (AM)
9:00am-12:00pm
Monday-Friday
78days/250 hours for Practical
100 hours Theory at Home
M-1/VA student (117 days / 350 hours)
2/27/20(Thu) ~ 6/25/20(Thu) till 8/28/20(Fri)
more class coming up

Part time (PM)
1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
78days/250 hours for Practical
100 hours Theory at School
M-1/VA student (117days/350 hours)
12/3/19(Tue) ~ 4/9/20(Thu) till 6/10/20(Wed)
4/1 (Wed) ~ 8/3/20(Mon) till 10/1/20(Thu)
more class coming up

Advanced Course Schedule (10 days)

Afternoon Class
1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
 
3/10(Tue) ~ 3/20/20(Fri)
more class coming up

Morning Class
9:00am-12:00pm
(option to stay till 4pm)
Monday-Friday
 
3/10(Tue) ~ 3/20/20(Fri)
more class coming up

Online Course (350hours)

Start Anytime

Holidays 2019

Friday January 4 Teacher’s day    
Monday January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Friday February 8 Teacher’s day
Monday February 18 Presidents Day
Friday March 22 Teacher’s day
Tuesday March 26 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Friday May 3 Teacher’s day
Friday -Monday May 23-27 Memorial Day Break
Tuesday June 11 King Kamehameha Day (observed)
Friday-Monday June 14-18 IBS Las Vegas
Thursday July 4 Independence Day
Monday July 29 Teacher’s day
Friday August 16 Statehood Day
Monday September 2 Labor Day
Friday September 20 Teacher’s day
Monday October 14 Columbus Day
Wednesday October 23 Teacher’s day
Monday November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday November 28 Thanksgiving
Friday November 29 Thanksgiving
Friday December 23 December 23
December 24 - January 3, 2020 Winter Break

Holidays 2020

2020 scheduled to start classes 1/6/20 (Mon)

New Year’s Day January 1      
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Friday January 31 Teacher’s day*
Monday February 17 Presidents Day
Thursday March 26 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday March 27 Teacher’s day*
Friday April 10 Good Friday
Thu - Mon May 21-25 Memorial Day Break
Thursday June 11 King Kamehameha Day
Friday June 12 Teacher’s day*
Fri - Tue June 26-30 Vegas convention (School Trip)
Friday July3 Independence Day
Friday July 31 Teacher’s day*
Friday August 21 Statehood Day
Monday August 24 Teacher’s day*
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Friday September 25 Teacher’s day*
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Monday October 26 Teacher’s day*
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thu - Fri November 26-27 Thanksgiving
Monday December 7 Teacher’s day*
December 24 ~ Jan 3, 2021 Winter Break