State Requirement Course Practical Schedule (350 Hours)

Full Time
9:00am-4:00pm
Mon~Fri
40 days/250 hours for Practical 100 hours Theory at Home
6/1 (Mon) ~ 8/4/20 (Tue)
7/21/20 (Tue) ~ 9/18/20 (Fri)
more class coming up
Part time (PM)
1:00pm-4:00pm
78days/250 hours for Pracrical 100 hours Theory at Home
7/21/20(Tue) ~ 11/17/20(Tue)
more class coming up
Part time (AM)
9:00am-12:00pm
Mon~Fri
78days/250 hours for Practical 100 hours Theory at Home
more class coming up

アドバンスコース スケジュール (10日間)

Morning Class
9:00am-12:00pm
Monday-Friday
more class coming up
Afternoon Class
1:00pm-4:00pm
Monday-Friday
more class coming up

Online Course (350hours)

Start Anytime

Holidays 2020

2020 scheduled to start classes 1/6/20 (Mon)

New Year’s Day January 1      
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Friday January 31 Teacher’s day*
Monday February 17 Presidents Day
Thursday March 26 Prince Jonah Kuhio Kalanianaole Day
Friday March 27 Teacher’s day*
Friday April 10 Good Friday
Thu - Mon May 21-25 Memorial Day Break
Thursday June 11 King Kamehameha Day
Friday June 12 Teacher’s day*
Fri - Tue June 26-30 canceled Vegas convention (School Trip)
Friday July3 Independence Day
Friday July 31 Teacher’s day*
Friday August 21 Statehood Day
Monday August 24 Teacher’s day*
Monday September 7 Labor Day
Friday September 25 Teacher’s day*
Monday October 12 Columbus Day
Monday October 26 Teacher’s day*
Wednesday November 11 Veterans Day
Thu - Fri November 26-27 Thanksgiving
Monday December 7 Teacher’s day*
December 24 ~ Jan 3, 2021 Winter Break